$100

Childcare

Childcare in my home. I have years experience in taking care of children. I am First Aid and CPR certified. I have an AAS degree in Early Childhood Development from Germanna Community Collage. Hours are very flexable to fit your needs. Drop in are welcome. I have openings in all age groups from birth to years. I do before and after care for Livingston Elementary and Post Oak Middle School. I li...
Child Care and Education Enrichment Early Child Education and Preschool Enrichment. Open Enrollment this WEEKEND May - May . Enroll now and save. FRIDAY MAY ONLY SPECIAL ENROLL THIS DAY AND SAVE BOTH ENROLLMENT AND ACTIVITY FEE THIS DAY ONLY am to am A . Save All school aged children welcome. Potomac Elementary School district. Call for other details. Pricing discussed at time of Enrollment. Br...
Child care in my home I m a mother of grown children crafts and fun days Photos and contact info on Advertigo website.
"An educational childcare center in Stafford, VA that will exceed your expectations. Visit our Stafford, VA Academy, meet our staff, see our classrooms and play on our playgrounds. We provide educational daycare in the greater Stafford, VA area that focuses on days filled with learning and fun, the key ingredients of our Life Essentials® educational philosophy. The smiles you’ll see on our ch...
Assisted Living for the aged and any that needs extra love and attion. Jesus Cares and we care. A Christain organization which operates hours a day days a week. Affordable clean and quiet. Threemeals a day amp wholesome snacks. Drop-offs are accepted and even if you would like an afternoon off wecan do that too. Photos and contact info on Advertigo website.
Babysitting in my home great rates Photos and contact info on Advertigo website.
I am a mom of boys that is looking for babysitting jobs. I will watch infants to any age in my home. My weekly rate for child is . For children or more the weekly rate is . I can go lower on the price. I am willing to work with you on the price. I can provide meals for the child children. I live in a nice neighborhood fenced in back yard lovely home. I live off of lealand rd walking distance fr...
I am currently seeking occasional babysitting in the Locust Grove/Culpeper/Spotsylvania area. I have much experience with children (8 years). This includes working with ages 6 months to 10 years old. I am very responsible, cautious and FIRST AID/CPR certified. I also enjoy taking kids outside to explore and am great at planning activities to keep them entertained! I hope to hear from you soon!
Post Ad